Hi, Once I logged in once, I can log out and still view "Members Only" pages, even though I'm already logged out. When viewing on browser Incognito mode, these pages are not available, which means wix somehow remembers (cache/storage?) that I logged in and keep allowing me to view these pages even though I'm not supposed to.
This makes no sense, why would I still be able to access "Members Only" pages after I logged out ? (it seems like the behavior is as follows - if you logged in beforehand, you can still view them even if you're not signed in).
How do I make sure only logged in members can view these pages ?