See what other collaborators have been up to, and catch up on the business updates that are also available in the dashboard. 🔔
When working in Editor X, you get email notifications any time your site contributors mention you or reply to your comments.
Now, you’ll get live notifications while working in the Editor, in addition to the email notifications you’re already familiar with.
Access your site notifications at any time by clicking the Notifications icon at the top right of Editor X. Every notification features a link you can click to get more specific information.
The Notifications panel shows all the business updates you can find in your dashboard, but we also added specific notifications related to collaboration.
You can see when a teammate interacts with your comments or mentions you in their own comment, and to keep the team updated about live site versions and releases, you can also see when someone publishes this site.
After getting a notification, you can dismiss it by marking it as Read, keep it for later by marking it as Unread or Delete if you don't want it to appear at all in your site notifications list.
Clicking Settings in the Notification panel opens this pop-up window, allowing you to adjust some settings or enable/disable notifications.
We'd love to know for which actions you would like to get notifications in the future so please feel free to share your feedback with us! 😎