Community X.

Connect with other creators, share ideas, give feedback and get the latest product updates.

May 10

New feature alert: Autosave is here!

From now on your sites are saved automatically.

How?

Start by manually saving your site to switch autosave on. Then you never have to worry about saving your work again.

Let us know your feedback on this feature :)

Nice one! Do we have to manually save the site each time we go in to the Editor to activate it or only once and it will work forever?

Hi @Robert Hamilton


Great question! Autosave is on after your first save and will remain on for future sessions.


If you have an existing site then there is nothing you need to do.


Let us know if you have additional questions.

Editor X

Design your boldest creations.